TecHeat Ab Oy
Osoite Yrittäjätie 7
68600
Pietarsaari
www-osoite www.techeat.fi
Puhelinnumero 044 499 3329
Sähköpostiosoite info@techeat.fi

Jakobstad

24h dejour 044 72 91 494 info@techeat.fi

Frank Snellman 050 43 03 606 frank@techeat.fi

Dan Snellman 050 37 48 812 dan@techeat.fi

Kim Wenman 044 77 79 666 kim@techeat.fi

Kokkola

Juhani Kanerva 044 98 74 339 juhani@techeat.fi

Toni Lindgren 044 77 77 206 toni@techeat.fi

Åbo

Teijo Mäki 044 77 77 208 teijo@techeat.fi

Helsingfors

Daniel Illman 044 77 79 020 daniel@techeat.fi