foundation courses

VIRTUAL Foundation Courses 2020

The NIBE Heat pump courses are aimed at plumbers and heating engineers and you are required to provide proof of the Unvented Cylinder Certification.

The Foundation Courses are split into three product areas, Ground Source Heat Pumps, Air Source Heat Pumps and Exhaust Air Heat Pumps, all are a one day course.

These courses are usual available at our training facilities in Chesterfield, Basildon, Bristol and South Lanarkshire, and is the first step to becoming a NIBE VIP installer. All our foundation courses are currently running virtually, dates below;

Sep/20

Course 1

Course 2

Course 3

Course 4

Foundation GS  

Tuesday 8th September  

Tuesday 15th September

Tuesday 22nd September

Tuesday 29th September

Foundation AS

Thursday 10th September

Wednesday 16th September

Wednesday 23rd September

Wednesday 30th September

Foundation EA

Monday 28th September            

 

Oct/20

Course 1

Course 2

Course 3

Foundation AS

Monday 12th October

Monday 19th October

Monday 26th October

Foundation GS

Tuesday 13th October

Tuesday 20th October

Tuesday 27th October

Foundation EA

Friday 16th October

Friday 23rd October

 

You are required to complete a Training Course Registration Form in order to attend this course. Please request this form via email to training@nibe.co.uk or telephone 0330 311 2201.

Please download our training leaflet for course contents and costs.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BOOK ONE OF THESE COURSES OR WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST FURTHER TRAINING INFORMATION, PLEASE EMAIL TRAINING@NIBE.CO.UK OR CALL US ON 0330 311 2201.